Rural services

The Town of Kalajoki is in charge of the administration of Raahe’s rural services while also managing the KaSi common area consisting of several municipalities.

Municipalities participating in the agreement are Kalajoki, Alavieska, Merijärvi, Pyhäjoki, Raahe and Siikajoki. KaSi is responsible for rural administration and the development of rural livelihoods and villages.

More information:

A man sitting in a tractor in a rural landscape.
Photograph: Spencer Pugh.
Rural services

Ruskatie 1

FI-92140 Pattijoki

Rural services of Raahe on the map